YukChuk Compost Bins

Don’t Just Take Our Word For It – See What Others Are Saying!
YukChuk testimonials for our affordable Compost Bin

YukChuk testimonialsReviews and testimonials are a sure way to gauge your product’s success. We already know how much of an impact YukChuk Compost Bins can make in not only providing an odor-free environment to store food waste, but in countless of other ways as well!

Take a look at some of the testimonials offered from recent YukChuk owners listed below. We also encourage you to send in your personal experience with our product using the form at the very bottom of the page. Check back in the near future to see if it has been added to this list – which we plan to keep expanding as the reviews come in.

U.S. Amazon Testimonial, December 2017

YukChuck works well! Easy to use, like the bags so I don’t have to wash out the container after emptying. Can was easy to mount on the inside of the door under the sink.

5 out of 5 Stars

L. Kim, Canada Amazon Testimonial, October 2017

One of the best things we bought for our home. Makes clearing and cleaning the kitchen a breeze! Impressively holds the odor even through a hot summer.

5 out of 5 Stars

U.S. Amazon Testimonial, December 2017

If you compost and aren’t using this, you’re probably missing out. There is nothing better for compost. I bought this and my husband was annoyed. He thought, why spend money a piece of plastic. Now he swears by it!

5 out of 5 Stars

U.S. Amazon Testimonial, December 2017

So far it works great! Buying one for my dad for his birthday.

5 out of 5 Stars

U.S. Amazon Testimonial, December 2017

This big works great, and fits perfectly under my sink. It is difficult to get open, but I’ve gotten the hang of it.

4 out of 5 Stars

Reetha Maliakal, Canada Amazon Testimonial, January 2018

Very satisfied.

5 out of 5 Stars

Joanne Donato, Canada Amazon Testimonial, October 2017

Works great. Keeps food smells contained. Have kept wasted food for couple of days and never any smells unless you open container of course.

5 out of 5 Stars

U.S. Amazon Testimonial, December 2017

Awesome! Fits neatly even inside a small cabinet space. I just got my second one, which I now use for the tiny bit of remaining garbage. Absolutely no odors!

5 out of 5 Stars

U.S. Amazon Testimonial, December 2107

This thing is a lifesaver. I don’t know that I would still be composting without this little guy. We have no smell issues in our kitchen (and trust me there are smell issues.

5 out of 5 Stars

U.S. Amazon Testimonial, January 2018

I like it and it works very well. It’s well made sturdy and closes tight keep smells in and bugs out.

4 out of 5 Stars

Canada Amazon Testimonial, December 2017

The best so far.

5 out of 5 Stars

Canada (Amazon) Testimonial, January 2018

Works great, perfect size and keeps smell contained.

5 out of 5 Stars

U.S. Amazon Testimonial, January 2018

Tucked under our kitchen sink, the YukChuck holds the gunk left in our kitchen sink drain catches. The YukChuck stops the smell from filling the kitchen.

5 out of 5 Stars

U.S. Amazon Testimonial, January 2018

This is the one. Goes on easy. They really thought this through. No stink, no mess, one hand operation.

5 out of 5 stars

Rico (Pacific NW, USA), October 16, 2014

GREAT LITTLE WASTE BIN! I didn’t want a scrap bucket on the kitchen counter so I opted for this one and have been very pleased. It hangs neatly beneath the sink, can be opened with one hand and the lid locks easily. No issues with odors escaping. If you use without a liner, you can pop it in the dishwasher.

Geezabrat, October 23, 2014

LOVE THIS! Love this, it is the best compost container that I’ve had, and I’ve tried many. Easy to use, no smell and best of all no little gnats flying around. The bags that are associated with it are also the best bags I’ve used. Buy it, you’ll love it plus it’s out of the way hanging from a cabinet door not taking up valuable counter space.

Jason, October 22, 2014

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I love this product! I use it with Full Circle Compostable Waste Bags and it’s great! No smell – even if you leave it under the sink for a few weeks. It cleans up really well. Most times all you have to do is rinse it out, but if you leave your scraps for too long, a little Mr. Clean will freshen it right up! Highly Recommend!

Amazon Customer, October 23, 2014

BRILLIANT! This is the easiest/best method I’ve found for catching kitchen compost. I would only add a front “pocket” for the box of biobags to rest in. Mounts very easily in minutes, and straight into easy use. I’m trying this bin to transfer into a Bokashi buckets.

 

Submit Your Own YukChuk Testimonials