YukChuk Compost Bins

Don’t Just Take Our Word For It – See What Others Are Saying!
YukChuk testimonials for our affordable Compost Bin

YukChuk testimonialsReviews and testimonials are a sure way to gauge your product’s success. We already know how much of an impact YukChuk Compost Bins can make in not only providing an odor-free environment to store food waste, but in countless of other ways as well!

Take a look at some of the testimonials offered from recent YukChuk owners listed below. We also encourage you to send in your personal experience with our product using the form at the very bottom of the page. Check back in the near future to see if it has been added to this list – which we plan to keep expanding as the reviews come in.

4 Out of 5 Stars – Amazon – March 20, 2020

4.0 out of 5 stars
Sturdy- good value
Reviewed in the United States on March 20, 2020

Verified Purchase

Easy to install.

5 Out of 5 Stars – Amazon – March 20, 2020

5.0 out of 5 stars
Love it
Reviewed in the United States on March 20, 2020

Verified Purchase

I love the handy ness of it. I don’t have much counter space. It works as I had hoped.

5 Out of 5 Stars – Amazon – March 27, 2020

5.0 out of 5 stars
Collects a week of scraps for two and fits in dishwasher
Reviewed in the United States on March 27, 2020

Verified Purchase

My weekly farmers market collects composting material, and this allows me to easily gather and transport a week’s worth of kitchen scraps for two people who don’t do a lot of food prep. For us that’s mostly daily coffee and filters, some vegetable trimmings, leftovers that don’t get eaten in time, and paper towels used for cleanup. If I needed something bigger, I’d either buy two of these or start my own pile.

The height with the lid open and folded back for cleaning in the dishwasher is just under 10 3/8 inches.

5 Out of 5 Stars – Amazon – March 23, 2020

5.0 out of 5 stars
Compost Box
Reviewed in the United States on March 23, 2020

Verified Purchase

If you compost, this is a must for your kitchen. It is easy to install and easy to open and close one handed. It is odor free when closed. I saw my son’s and had to have one. Great product!

5 Out of 5 Stars – Amazon – March 25, 2020

5.0 out of 5 stars
Great, just use smaller screws to install
Reviewed in the United States on March 25, 2020

Verified Purchase

Great product for food compost. Screws included a little large so be aware and don’t split your cabinet door.

5 Out of 5 Stars – Amazon – March 29, 2020

5.0 out of 5 stars
Great compost container
Reviewed in the United States on March 29, 2020

Verified Purchase

Ordered this for our new house after some research and feedback from family members with a variety of other composting systems. This fits perfectly on the cabinet door under the sink, removes easily to carry out, and the first scraps put in it were mandarin orange peels, so that is the smell that persists, though it has been washed in the dishwasher several times. Much neater than any other container we have tried.

 

Submit Your Own YukChuk Testimonials

=